公司简介 | 业务范围 | 业务咨询 | 海外网络 | 联系我们 | 返回首页
 

 


  上海恒明国际货物运输代理有限公司是经国家经贸部批准的一类国际货运代理公司。其经营项目主要有:国际进出口空运、海运业务;为货主代理报关报检、租船订舱、进口货物分拨、仓储、运输、保险等业务。公司注重实效、严格管理。我们的服务宗旨是一切以客户为中心。我们的目标是不仅要满足客户的需求,而且要做到尽善尽美。

   公司与各大航空公司、船公司、政府部门、港口、机场航站等保持良好的代理合作关系,全方位地为客户提供遍及世界各地的方便、快捷、优质的货运服务。

  公司拥有一批年轻而有朝气的员工,他们拥有全面的专业知识,都拥有货运上岗证、报关证、商检证、IATA证书,通过其卓越的工作赢得了全球客户和合作伙伴的高度信任。

  公司拥有完善的全球代理网络,在世界各大主要港口都有相当优秀的全球合作伙伴,为我们在全球航空运输和海洋运输提供一流服务奠定了坚实的基础。


Copyright 2006-2008 © HEM. All rights reserved.
Designed by yeyangyun.net

Company Profile | Business Scope | Business Inquiry | Overseas Network | Contact Us | HOME
 

 

SHANGHAI HENGMING INTERNATIONAL FORWARDING CO.,LTD. is an A-Class international forwarding co.,ltd authorized by Ministry of Economic & Trade of P.R. China (now is Ministry of Commerce). The main businesses of our company are: air & ocean transport for international import/ export cargo, agent for customs declaration & inspection declaration, chartering vessel & booking cargo space, and distribution, storage, transport, and insurance for imported cargo etc.. We laid stress on substantial results and strict management; our tenet is "Customer-orientated" and our target is not only to satisfy the demands from our customers, but also make perfect in all phases of our business operation.

We have been maintaining very good collaboration relationship with various airlines, shipping companies, government departments, seaports, and airports, as well as omnidirectionally provided convenient, fast and first-class freight transport service to our customers in worldwide.

We are possessed of a group of youthful & vigorous staff with comprehensive & professional knowledge. They are equipped with "Working License for Freight Transport", "License for Customs Declaration", "License for Commodity Inspection", and "IATA Certificate". They are highly trusted by our global customers and copartners through their prominent working performance.

We are provided with perfect global agent service network, as well as many fairly excellent copartners in the main ports of the world, to establish a firm basis for providing the first-class worldwide air & ocean transport service to our customers.

Copyright 2006-2008 © HEM. All rights reserved.
Designed by yeyangyun.net